research
  • 10 May
  • 2021

Kollégáink elérhetőségei

Kedves Szülők!

 

Kollégáinkat az alábbi e-mail címeken keresztül érhetik el:

Pedagógus e-mail cím
Artinger Krisztina artinger.krisztina@scheiber.hu
Balogh István balogh.istvan@scheiber.hu
Barta László barta.laszlo@scheiber.hu
Bauer Zita bauer.zita@scheiber.hu
Belkovics Attila belkovics.attila@scheiber.hu
Bogárdi Márta bogardi.marta@scheiber.hu
Breierné Sinkovics Eszter breier.eszter@scheiber.hu
Czigány Ágnes czigany.agnes@scheiber.hu
Csermák Fédra csermak.fedra@scheiber.hu
Csiki-Magos Renáta magos.renata@scheiber.hu
Dankó Bianka danko.bianka@scheiber.hu
Dütsch Lívia dutsch.livia@scheiber.hu
Egresi Andrea egresi.andrea@scheiber.hu
Filipcseiné Kovács Ágnes kovacs.agnes@scheiber.hu
Forgács Éva forgacs.eva@scheiber.hu
Gál Zsófia gal.zsofia@scheiber.hu
Globen Edit Ildikó globen.edit@scheiber.hu
Gonda Judit gonda.judit@scheiber.hu
Győrfi Dorit gyorfi.dorit@scheiber.hu
Győri Lívia gyori.livia@scheiber.hu
Harangozó Norina harangozo.norina@scheiber.hu
Hirleman Boldizsár hirleman.boldizsar@scheiber.hu
Holácsné Szalmási Györgyi holacsne.gyorgyi@scheiber.hu
Hornyik Erika hornyik.erika@scheiber.hu
Horváth Ildikó Ibolya horvath.ildiko@scheiber.hu
Jenei Ilona jenei.ilona@scheiber.hu
Kádár Ildikó kadar.ildiko@scheiber.hu
Kántor Anita kantor.anita@scheiber.hu
Kardos Dániel kardos.daniel@scheiber.hu
Kékes Zsuzsanna kekes.zsuzsanna@scheiber.hu
Kerékgyártóné Gulyás Éva gulyas.eva@scheiber.hu
Kis Anikó kis.aniko@scheiber.hu
Klein Judit klein.judit@scheiber.hu
Kovács Bernadett berniekovacs@gmail.com
Kökényesi Ágnes  kokenyesi.agnes@scheiber.hu
Kulcsár-Szabó Anikó kulcsar-szabo.aniko@scheiber.hu
Lantos Árpád lantos.arpad@scheiber.hu
Lénárt Boglárka lenart.boglarka@scheiber.hu
Lukácsné Weiler Katalin weiler.katalin@scheiber.hu
Magyar Anita Hana magyar.anita@scheiber.hu
Makra Piroska Ildikó makra.ildiko@scheiber.hu
Makszim Edina makszim.edina@scheiber.hu
Márk Ferenc mark.ferenc@scheiber.hu
Mártha Zsolt martha.zsolt@scheiber.hu
Mészáros Zsófia meszaros.zsofia@scheiber.hu
Molnár Janka molnar.janka@scheiber.hu
Nagy Beatrix nagy.beatrix@scheiber.hu
Nagy Eszter nagy.eszter@scheiber.hu
Pándi Bori pandi.bori@scheiber.hu
Pápai Zsuzsanna papai.zsuzsanna@scheiber.hu
Patkó Csaba patko.csaba@scheiber.hu
Pelikán Viktória pelikan.viktoria@scheiber.hu
Pintér Márton pinter.marton@scheiber.hu
Rajk Ágnes rajk.agnes@scheiber.hu
Ráskai Szabolcs raskai.szabolcs@scheiber.hu
Sipos Alexandra sipos.alexandra@scheiber.hu
Somogyi Éva somogyi.eva@scheiber.hu
Sugár Edit Eszter sugar.edit@scheiber.hu
Dr. Szabadyné Ligeti Zsuzsanna ligeti.zsuzsanna@scheiber.hu
Szalainé Somogyi Gabriella szalaine.gabriella@scheiber.hu
Szécsiné Pármai Éva szecsine.eva@scheiber.hu
Szigeti Péter szigeti.peter@scheiber.hu
Sziklai Judit sziklai.judit@scheiber.hu
Dr. Takács István takacs.istvan@scheiber.hu
Tax Eszter tax.eszter@scheiber.hu
Tóth Alexandra toth.alexandra@scheiber.hu
Dr. Tóth Andrea toth.andrea@scheiber.hu
Töller Gábor toller.gabor@scheiber.hu
Varga Péter varga.peter@scheiber.hu
Varga Violetta varga.violetta@scheiber.hu
Vavika Péter vavika.peter@scheiber.hu
Dr. Vizsolyiné Solti Ágnes solti.agnes@scheiber.hu
Wieder Judit wieder.judit@scheiber.hu
Zucker Immánuel zucker.immanuel@scheiber.hu

 

 

Események

Közösség